Editorial Board


Dr. Khushbu Dubey


(Ph.D.), MBA, MA, B.A.

Asst. Prof., Pune Institute of Business Management, Pune, India

Email: khushbudubey846@gmail.com

Dr. Pooja Dasgupta

Editorial Director

PhD, MBA (HR, Finance), MA (Economics)

  Noida, India

Email: Poojasdasgupta@gmail.com

Dr. T Hymavathi Kumari

Managing Editor

(Ph.D.), MBA, MA, B.A.

  Asst. Professor, Dilla University, Dilla, Ethiopia


Dr. Danilo Vicente García Cáceres


  Professor, Central University of Ecuador, Ecuador, France

  Managing Editor, VidhiAagaz.

Email: drdanilovicente@gmail.com

Dr. Bhavana Sharma

Managing Editor

  Principal, HIMCAPES’ College of Law, Una, India

  Managing Editor, VidhiAagaz.

Email: bhavnabhardwajzm@gmail.com 

Verify Email Id through Institution website HERE

Dr. Ashu Vyas Maheshwari

Managing Editor

  Asst. Professor, Amity University, Jaipur, India

  Managing Editor, VidhiAagaz.

Email: amaharshi@jpr. amity.edu

Institute’s Link for Affiliation is HERE

Mr. Eyong Eyong Vincente, ESQ

Associate Editor

  Registrar, Federal High Court of Nigeria, Nigeria

  Associate Editor, VidhiAagaz.

Email: eyongvincente@gmail.com

Mrs. Pooja Rathi

Associate Editor

 MA (Eco)

  Asst. Professor, MATS University, Raipur, India

Email: poojataorirathi@gmail.com