We are glad to receive hundreds of Submission for Article Writing Competition on “Strict Laws or Better Implementation?” Every Author tried its best, but only a few can win. Thus we’ve select 3 Top Articles who’ve won the position and 64 more Articles which will be worth publishing. Apart from 3 winners, these 64 Articles are being provided with 20% Discount on our Article Processing Fee.

The Position Holders in the competition are:

  • 1st Prize: Arav Bharadwaj,
  • 2nd Prize: Kush Dave, 
  • 3rd Prize: Himanshi Gaur, 

Congratulations to the Winners!

These 3 Students will get free publication at IJLMH. Also, These 64 Participants listed here are being provided with the Publication opportunity with a 20% Discount on Article Processing Charges [See details here] at International Journal of Law Management & Humanities [ISSN 2581-5369], indexed journal having Impact Factor of 2.008. The Journal is indexed at 10 Databases including Google Scholar, ROAD: the Directory of Open Access scholarly Resources by ISSN, Citefactor, Journal Factor, I2OR, SIS, ISI, DRJI, SJIF, and WCOSJ. They’ll be notified by email about the process and payment details.

List of Publishable articles are: 

S.No. Name Of The Author Name And Address Of The Institution
1 A.Ramya School Of Excellance In Law, Chennai
2 Akanksha Bhadoria Institute Of Law, Jiwaji University, Gwalior (M.P.)
3 Akash Ranjan Goswami Aligarh Muslim University
4 Akshat Mehta Institute Of Law, Nirma University
5 Amita Vasudevan Sastra University, Thirumalaisamudram, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu.
6 Amreet Das KIIT School Of Law, Bhubaneswar
7 Ancy.R Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedhkar Law University, School Of Excellence In Law, Taramani, Chennai
8 Anurag Gupta George School Of Law, West Bengal.
9 Apeksha Bharat Chauhan Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
10 Archit Shukla Madhya Pradesh
11 Armin Dastoor Sir . L.A.Shah Law Collefe
12 Ashutosh Anand Kirit P Mehta School Of Law  Mumbai, Maharashtra
13 Aswini Kumar Behera Saraswati Degree Science College ,Odisha
14 Aviral Agarwal Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Punjab
15 Bhumani Tyagi Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida
16 Busam Pushyami Sastra University, Tanjavur
17 Chaitanya Chaudhary New Law College , Kothrud ,Pune
18 D.Thendraal Muthu The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, School Of Excellence In Law, Tamil Nadu
19 Dakshina Sogani Amity Law School, Noida
20 Deepika G The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, School Of Excellence In Law, Tamil Nadu
21 Devika Warrier Bharata Mata School Of Legal Studies(Bsols), Choondy
22 Dhimahi Buch Gls Law College
23 Esha Aggarwal Op Jindal Global University
24 Faeeza Murshida Sastra Deemed University
25 Ghila C G Government Law College Thiruvanathapuram ,
26 Himangini Shukla The Iis University, Jaipur
27 Jaimithra S The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, School Of Excellence In Law, Tamil Nadu
28 K.N.Preyadharshne The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, School Of Excellence In Law, Tamil Nadu
29 Khyati Tongia Government New Law College, Indore
30 Laxmi Prasad Boda University College Of Law- Osmania University , Hyderabad
31 Leona C.S.I. College For Legal Studies, Kottayam
32 Madhushree Jana Seth Anandram Jaipuria College, Kolkata
33 Mirudhula Mahalakshmi. A Government Law College ,Coimbatore
34 Misha Mehta Gls Law College, Lawgardern, Ahmedabad
35 Muskan Bansal Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyala Khanpur Khalan Sonipat
36 Nandini Arora Guru Nanak Dev University, Regional Campus, Jalandhar, Punjab
37 Nandini Hirani Gls Law College
38 Nandita Nair Government Law College, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400020
39 Neha Maria Antony The National University Of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi, Kerala, India
40 Nimesh Singh Ujjain Engineering College, Indore Road , Ujjain (M.P)
41 Nimisha Kasa Sir L. A. Shah Law College, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
42 Nitya Singh Navrachna University , Vadodara
43 Pallav Arora Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law, Punjab
44 Parijaat Puspam The Icfai University , Dehradun
45 Parimalarangan. V Crescent University ,Vandalur
46 Priya Gupta Gujarat National Law University,Gujarat
47 Rajan Chaurasia Deen Dayal Upadhyay University , Gorakhpur
48 Ramya M N J School Of Excellence In Law
49 S. Jothi Poorna Bharath Institute Of Higher Education And Research, Chennai – 600073.
50 Sakshi Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali Punjab
51 Sambhawi Sanghmitra Chanakya National Law University, Patna- 800001
52 Samina Khanum & Shankharit Chakraborty Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri Law College, Kolkata
53 Sara Agrawal Sinhgad Law College, Pune
54 Sarvagya Jain Symbiosis Law School, Noida.
55 Shinjinee Namhata IFIM Law School,Opp., Bengaluru, Karnataka
56 Shivam Gaur Amity Law School , Delhi
57 Shivam Mishra Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University
58 Shivangi Agrawal Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur
59 Shivangi Sarda Manipal University, Jaipur
60 Shreya Chandra, Abhiraj Das Gujarat National Law University, Gujarat
61 Sneharghya Saha & Avik Gupta Amity University, Kolkata
62 Taha Bin Tasneem Faculty Of Law, Aligarh Muslim University
63 Vartika Chandra Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Punjab
64 Yogita Geeta Institute Of Law,

We thank all participants for their valuable contributions.


The International Journal of Law Management & Humanities is a Referred, bi-monthly, Double-Blind Peer-Reviewed International Journal (ISSN: 2581-5369) working in the arena of Law, Management & Humanities. Presently the Editorial team of IJLMH consists of Well known and widely recognized professors and professionals from India, France, Ethiopia, Nigeria and Indonesia.

Indexing and Impact Factor Information [10 Indexing Databases]

The Journal is indexed at 10 Databases including Google Scholar, ROAD: the Directory of Open Access scholarly Resources by ISSN, Citefactor, Journal Factor, I2OR, SIS, ISI, DRJI, SJIF, and WCOSJ.

Impact Factor: 2.008


About the Competition

Recently another rape and murder case at Hyderabad followed by Unnao case of burning the girl came into the sight which shook the whole country. The culprits of Nirbhaya Case are yet not hanged as they haven’t filed the Mercy Petition which led the country on rethinking about the situation. There are a set of people who want strict laws whereas the other set of people want the existing laws to be implemented in a better manner.

This Competition is being conducted with the aim to create a forum and to get the logical, well-balanced and presentable views of the budding Legal Students. The article must not be written on emotional basis but on the legal perspective.



Students can write on the theme “Strict Laws or Better Implementation?”



Open to all students enrolled in any undergraduate or post-graduate course.


Guidelines for Submissions

  • All the entries must be typewritten and in not more than 1500 words excluding footnotes.
  • The submission must be made only in *.doc or *.docx format HERE
  • The submission should strictly follow the following rule
    • Font – Times New Roman
    • Font size – 12
    • Line spacing – 1.5
    • Alignment – justified
  • 19th Edition of Bluebook should be followed for citation.
  • The content should be the original work of the writer and should not have been given to any other competition or for any publication.
  • Judgment will be based on the following parameters:
    • Content
    • Uniqueness
    • Quality of language
  • The decisions of the judges will be final and binding.

Submission Procedure & Deadline

The article must be submitted at https://forms.gle/Yuw6PnD1pigwGwkM8 by 20th December 2019.



No registration is needed. Kindly Submit the Article directly via provided link.


Prizes: Cash prizes & Certificates

  • 1st Prize: INR 5000 + Merit Certificate
  • 2nd Prize: INR 3000 + Merit Certificate
  • 3rd Prize: INR 2000 + Merit Certificate

All participants will get participation certificates.



  • For any further queries feel free to:

Email us at  ijlmh.journal@gmail.com